Effra Open Mornings

Effra holds monthly Open Mornings during term time, where we welcome prospective parents to come and find out more about us.  The Open Morning begins with a presentation followed by a tour of the Centre and ending with a question and answer session.

The open mornings start at 9.30am and last for approximately one and a half hours.

The list of dates for 2017/18 are as follows:

  • Friday 22 September 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Friday 17 November 2017
  • Monday 11 December 2017
  • Friday 26 January 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • Friday 25 May 2018
  • Monday 18 June 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018

Please contact the Office if you would like to attend any of the dates and we will add you to our list.